Upcoming Events

 

  • June 22nd - Last day of classes
  • June 28th - Grad Dinner
  • June 29th - Commencement Ceremony
  • June 29th - Dry Grad

 

 

 

 

Click here to see District Calendar

DTSS Links

Contact Information

David Thompson Secondary School
RR4 1535 14th Street
Invermere, British Columbia
V0A 1K4
Phone: (250) 342-9213
Fax: (250) 342-4499

David Thompson Secondary School Staff 2016-2017

Administration:    

darren

Mr. Darren Danyluk (Principal)
E-Mail: darren.danyluk@sd6.bc.ca

Phone extension:4517

mark

Mrs. Lisa Tenta (Vice-Principal)
E-Mail
: lisa.tenta@sd6.bc.ca

Phone Extension:4518

glen

Mr. Glen Sage (Vice-Principal)
E-Mail: glen.sage@sd6.bc.ca

Phone Extension:4519

Semester One Timetable

Semester Two Timetable

Livebinders

Teaching and Support Staff:

STAFF NAME   Phone Numbers  Email Address
   
Extensions
 
Barker, Lee Secretary
4500
lee.barker@sd6.bc.ca
Brenneman, Wendy EA   Wendy.Brenneman@sd6.bc.ca

Bartz, Tessa

Science

4528

tessa.bartz@sd6.bc.ca
Booth, Jocelyn Aboriginal Education
3903
jocelyn.booth@sd6.bc.ca

Brown, Penny

Counsellor

4502

penny.brown@sd6.bc.ca
Clark, Nanci Cafeteria    
Chapman, Matthew Community Link
4507
matt.chapman@sd6.bc.ca

Constable, Greg

Music/Social Studies

4503

Greg.Constable@sd6.bc.ca
       

Danyluk, Darren

Principal

4517

Darren.Danyluk@sd6.bc.ca
Davison, Amanda French   amanda.davison@sd6.bc.ca
       

Dunlop, Andrea

French

4527

Andrea.Dunlop@sd6.bc.ca

Shane, Deanne

Library support

4530

deanne.shane@sd6.bc.ca

English, Heather

Student Services
3904
Heather.English@sd6.bc.ca

 

 

 

Bosch, Heather

EA   heather.bosch@sd6.bc.ca
Kennedy, Ina Custodian   ina.kennedy@sd6.bc.ca

Lema, Samantha

PE/Science

4526

samantha.lema@sd6.bc.ca

Little, Shelley English

4524

Shelley.Little@sd6.bc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Midyette, Lizzie

Planning/Support

4525

Lizzie.Midyette@sd6.bc.ca

 

 

 

Norquay, Marla

Students Services

3904

Marla.Norquay@sd6.bc.ca

Norquay, Ron

Science/PE

4533

Ron.Norquay@sd6.bc.ca
   
Phillips, Tricia Math
4535
Tricia.Phillips@sd6.bc.ca
   

 

Rad, Roxann Secretary
4520
roxann.rad@sd6.bc.ca
Raven, Shawn YCW

4536

Shawn.Raven@sd6.bc.ca

Reisle, Fritz

Chef Training

4522

Fritz.Reisle@sd6.bc.ca
Reynolds, Linda EA

 

Linda.Reynolds@sd6.bc.ca
Salzbrenner, Andrea Chef Training
4522
andrea.salzbrenner@sd6.bc.ca

Sherk, Colin

Math

3905

Colin.Sherk@sd6.bc.ca

Stanbury, Maegan

Art/Textiles

3906

Maegan.Stanbury@sd6.bc.ca
Simpson, Tracy Aboriginal Education
3903
tracy.simpson@sd6.bc.ca

Steedman, Dale

PE/ Social Studies

4532

Dale.Steedman@sd6.bc.ca

Stevenson, Cindy

Secretary

4521

Cindy.Stevenson@sd6.bc.ca
Tenta, Alan Jr Alternate/ English
4536
Alan.Tenta@sd6.bc.ca
Timothy, Sophie Custodian
4500
 

Tremblay, Barry

PE/ IT/Math

4533

Barry.Tremblay@sd6.bc.ca

 

Open Doors

 

Woodworth, Crystal

English/Library

4535

Crystal.Woodworth@sd6.bc.ca

Wright, Becca

PE/Health

4526

Becca.Wright@sd6.bc.ca

Wright, Bobby

Technical Arts

4508

Bobby.Wright@sd6.bc.ca

Zahara, Dwayne

Science

4528

Dwayne.Zahara@sd6.bc.ca