Skip to main content
District Links
Golden Secondary
Support Staff


Click on the staff member's name to email them:

Navinder Birk

Secretarial Staff

Roberta Kohalyk

Becky Rousseau


Library Clerk

Kim Strickand



Noon Hour Supervision Staff

Navinder Birk

Elizabeth Selby

Aboriginal Education

Dana Setter


Special Education Assistants

Angie MacKinnon

Shelley Harris

Natalie McLean​

Ann Purvis

Elizabeth Selby

Youth Care Workers

Mineko Spring (Alternate School)

Susan Harrington (GSS)

Melissa Miller