Skip to main content
District Links
Lady Grey Elementary
I Learn. I Lead. We Succeed.
J’apprends. Je mène. Nous réussissons.
Staff Directory

​​​​​​Lady Grey Elementary Staff 2017/2018

​NAME​​Position​Description​​Email​
​Blaine Broderick​Principal​Administration​blaine.broderick@sd6.bc.ca
​Laurie MacDougall​Vice-Principal​Administration​laurie.macdougall@sd6.bc.ca
​Debbie Pawlitsky​Secretary​Office Administration​deb.pawlitsky@sd6.bc.ca
​Teachers
​Megan Arlt​Teacher​Grade 4 FI​megan.arlt@sd6.bc.ca
Bettina ChaluckTeacherGrade 4/5 ​​bettina.chaluck@sd6.bc.ca
​Anita Sinclair​Teacher​Grade 4/5​anita.sinclair@sd6.bc.ca
Pamela BroderickTeacherGrade 4/5pamela.broderick@sd6.bc.ca
​Marie-Helene Bergeron​Teacher​Grade 5 FI​​marie-helene.bergeron@sd6.bc.ca
​Sara Lambert​Teacher​Grade 5/6 FI​sara.lambert@sd6.bc.ca
​Lisa-Marie Putney​Teacher​Grade 6/7lisa-marie.putney​​@sd6.bc.ca
​Angela Vaillancourt​Teacher​Grade 6/7​​angela.vaillancourt@sd6.bc.ca
​Rebecka Riddell-McKay​Teacher​Grade 6/7rebecka.riddell-mckay​​@sd6.bc.ca
​​Maggie Calladine​Music Teacher​All Grades​maggie.calladine@sd6.bc.ca
​​Krista Fouillard​French Teacher​All Schools​krista.fouillard@sd6.bc.ca
​Susan Stolberg​Teacher/Librarian​All Gradessusan.stolberg@sd6.bc.ca
​​Kim Strickland​Librarian​All Grades​kim.strickland@sd6.bc.ca
​​Kim Mar​Community Link ​All Schools​kim.mar@sd6.bc.ca
​​Lindsey Robinson​Learning Services Teacher​All Grades​lindsey.robinson@sd6.bc.ca
​Cheryl Ross​Learning Services Teacher​All Grades​cheryl.ross@sd6.bc.ca
​​Margo Lundstrom​Speech Language Pathologist​All Grades​margo.lundstrom@sd6.bc.ca
​Carmen Oszust​Educational Assistant​All Grades​carmen.oszust@sd6.bc.ca
​Shelly Morris​Educational Assistant​All Grades​shelly.morris@sd6.bc.ca
​​Patti Giesbrecht​Educational Assistant​All Grades​patti.giesbrecht@sd6.bc.ca
​Jen Hollick​Educational Assistant ​French ​jen.hollick@sd6.bc.ca
​​Kory Montieth​Intervenor​Grade 6/7​kory.montieth@sd6.bc.ca
​Hilary Frazer​School CounsellorAll Grades​hilary.frazer@sd6.bc.ca
​Kim Mar​Community Link Coordinator​All students​kim.mar@sd6.bc.ca
​Margo McMullanAB ED Coordinator​All Students​margo.mcmullan@sd6.bc.ca
​Jen Elliott​Custodial​jen.elliott@sd6.bc.ca
​​Doris Morrisette​Custodial​doris.morrisette@sd6.bc.ca