Skip to main content
District Links
Nicholson Elementary
Learn! Love! Lead!
a LeaderinMe® school
Staff Directory

​​Nicholson Elementary Staff 2017-18

Mrs. ​Kara Hunt​KindergartenKara.Hunt@sd6.bc.ca
​Ms. Margo Reinders​Grade 1/2Margo.Reinders@sd6.bc.ca
​Ms. Sarah Lutgen​Grade 2/3Sarah.Lutgen@sd6.bc.ca
​Ms. Runa Bjarnason-Wilson​Grade 4/5Runa.Bjarnason-Wilson@sd6.bc.ca
​Mr. Andrew McCarthy​Grade 6/7Andrew.Mccarthy@sd6.bc.ca
​Mrs. Pamela Broderick​Grade 6/7​Pamela.Broderick@sd6.bc.ca
​Mrs. Tracy Lillies​Learning Services/Teacher LibrarianTracy.Lillies@sd6.bc.ca
​Mrs. Kathy Thorne​Aboriginal Education Support Worker​Kathy.Thorne@sd6.bc.ca
​Mrs. Maggie Calladine​Arts Education​​Maggie.Calladine@sd6.bc.ca​
​Mrs. Nancy Watson​School Secretary​Nancy.Watson@sd6.bc.ca
​Mr. Bob Wilson​Principal and Gr. 2/3​Bob.Wilson@sd6.bc.ca​

NameWebsiteEmail
Runa Bjarnason-WilsonWebsite
Pamela Broderick 
Maggie Calladine 
Dana Ford 
Kara Hunt 
Karen Jones 
Tracy Lillies 
Sarah Lutgen 
Andrew McCarthy 
nes nes.sec 
Margo Reinders 
Kathy Thorne 
nes ttoc 
Nancy Watson 
Bob WilsonWebsite