Skip to main content
District Links
Nicholson Elementary
Learn! Love! Lead!
a LeaderinMe® school
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčNicholson Elementary Staff 2019/2020

‚ÄčMrs. ‚ÄčKara Hunt‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčKinderga‚Äčrten Teacher‚Äč
Kara.‚Äč‚ÄčHunt@‚Äčsd6.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Margo ReindersPrincipal & Grade 1/2 Teacher‚ÄčMargo.Reinders@sd6.bc.ca
Mrs. Dana FordGrade 2/3 TeacherDana.Ford@sd6.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Runa Bjarnason-WilsonGrade 4/5 Teacher‚ÄčRuna.Bjarnason-Wilson@sd6.bc.ca
‚ÄčMr. Andrew McCarthy‚ÄčGrade 6/7 Teacher‚ÄčAndrew.McCarthy@sd6.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Amy McKenzie‚ÄčGrade 1/2 Teacher‚Äč‚Äčamy.mckenzie@sd6.bc.ca‚Äč
Ms. Pamela Broderick‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 6/7 Teacher‚Äč‚Äčpamela.broderick@sd6.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Tracy Lillies‚ÄčLearning Services/LibrarianTracy.Lillies@sd6.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Kathy Thorne‚ÄčAboriginal Education Support Worker‚ÄčKathy.Thorne@sd6.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Karen JonesSpeci‚Äčal Education AssistantKaren.Jones@sd6.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Yvonne von Czarnowski‚ÄčSpecial Education Assistantyvonne.vonczarnowski@sd6.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Shannon Rousseau‚Äč‚ÄčCustodian‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Nancy Watson‚ÄčSchool Secretary‚ÄčNancy.Watson@sd6.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Eva Pfisterer‚ÄčGrade K/1 Teacher‚Äč‚Äčeva.pfisterer@sd6.bc.ca