Skip to main content
District Links
Nicholson Elementary
Learn! Love! Lead!
a LeaderinMe® school
Staff Directory

​​​Nicholson Elementary Staff 2018-19

​Mrs. ​Kara Hunt
Kara.Hunt@sd6.bc.ca
​Ms. Margo Reinders
Margo.Reinders@sd6.bc.ca
Mrs. Dana Ford
Dana.Ford@sd6.bc.ca​
​Ms. Runa Bjarnason-WilsonRuna.Bjarnason-Wilson@sd6.bc.ca
​Mr. Andrew McCarthyAndrew.McCarthy@sd6.bc.ca
​Mrs. Maggie CalladineMaggie.Calladine@sd6.bc.ca​​
​Mrs. Tracy Lillies​Learning Services/Teacher LibrarianTracy.Lillies@sd6.bc.ca
​Mrs. Kathy Thorne​Aboriginal Education Support Worker​Kathy.Thorne@sd6.bc.ca
​Mrs. Karen JonesSpedical Education Assistant
​Mrs. Shannon Rousseau​Custodian
​Mrs. Nancy Watson​School Secretary​Nancy.Watson@sd6.bc.ca
​Mr. Bob Wilson​Principal​Bob.Wilson@sd6.bc.ca​