Skip to main content
District Links
Selkirk Secondary School
Staff Directory

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ 

​​​​​​​Staff photo.jpg

​Administration​ ​​ ​​
Dolgopol.jpg 
Clint Dolgopol
​​Principal
727570.jpg 
Greg Thygesen ​
​​Vice Principal ​​​

Sharun.jpg
Scott Sharun​
Vice Principal 
Counselling 
727559.jpg​​​Jeff Pew​
Counselor
Creative Writing Teacher


jeff.pew@sd6.bc.ca
​Office Staff ​ ​​ ​
Smith.jpg
Jodie Smith-Hodgson ​
Secretary
jodie.smith@sd6.bc.ca
Migneault.jpg
Shawna Migneault
Secretary
shawna.migneault@sd6.bc.ca
Tipper.jpg
Vickie Tipper
Secretary​​
vickie.tipper@sd6.bc.ca
​Student Services 
727544.jpgLynne Cox
​Student Services
Individualized Educational Plans

lynne.cox@sd6.bc.ca
Watkins.jpgAndrea Watkins​
​Student Services
Individualized Educational Plans
andrea.watkins@sd6.bc.ca
Wayling.jpgRobyn Wayling
​Youth Care Worker

robyn.wayling@sd6.bc.ca​​
​Aboriginal Education ​​ ​​
​​Trina Bradshaw
Aboriginal Education Support Worker
trina.bradshaw@sd6.bc.ca
missing-Student ID-2.jpg​Esther Sylvestre
Aboriginal Education Support Worker​

esther.sylvestre@sd6.bc.ca
​Learning Commons ​ ​​ ​​
Wetmore.jpgDrew Wetmore
Learning Commons/Teacher Librarian 

drew.wetmore@sd6.bc.ca
​​
missing-Student ID-7.jpg​Shannon White
Learning Commons/Library Clerk Typist
shannon.white@sd6.bc.ca​
​ ​​ ​Teachers  
Ambrosio.jpgJoe Ambrosio​
Physical Education and Math Department Head
Physical and Health Education
Jr. Math

joe.ambrosio@sd6.bc.ca

Teacher Website:
joeambrosioblog.wordpress.com​
Araujo.jpgNancy Araujo​
Jr./Sr. Math
Awards Committee Chair

nancy.araujo@sd6.bc.ca
Bates.jpgJeff Bates​
Science Department Head
Math and Science 

jeff.bates@sd6.bc.ca
727545.jpgJill Deeney​
Humanities Department Head
Social Studies, History and Foods 
Literacy Lead

jill.deeney@sd6.bc.ca
Fediuk.jpgMaureen Fediuk
Jr./Sr. ​English 

maureen.fediuk@sd6.bc.ca
727549.jpgLori Giacometti​
Jr. Math/Science and Learning Commons
lori.giacometti@sd6.bc.ca
Gruggen.jpgMike Gruggen​
Jr./Sr. English, Social Studies and Psychology 
michael.gruggen@sd6.bc.ca
Meg Baker.jpg
Meg Baker
​​​Planning 10, Career Ed 9,
Kimberley Alternate School​

meg.baker@sd6.bc.ca
Class Site Link​
Haiduk.jpgJonas Haiduk
Sr. Sciences
jonas.haiduk@sd6.bc.ca


Teacher Website:
mrhaiduk.blogspot.ca​
Heyde.jpgSven Heyde
Music, Band and Choir 
Director/Producer "Bring It On" Musical 2018

sven.heyde@sd6.bc.ca
727554.jpgJeff Keiver
French and Social Studies  

jeff.keiver@sd6.bc.ca
Loftsgard.jpg​Carson Lofstgard
Jr. Humanities, Science and Math
Sports School
carson.loftsgard@sd6.bc.ca​
Meens.jpg​Jenn  Meens
Outdoor Education, Social Studies and Planning 10

jenn.me​ens@sd6.bc.ca

Teacher Website:
jmeens.weebly.com
727558.jpgHeather Parker
Jr./Sr. Sciences
heather.parker@sd6.bc.ca
Linnen.jpg
​Brady Linnen
Jr, Humanities/Physical Education
Athletic Director
brady.linnen@sd6.bc.ca
Ramsdale.jpgMichael Ramsdale
Humanities, Physical Education and French
michael.ramsdale@sd6.bc.ca
727563.jpgCory Scott
Applied Skills
Auto shop and Metal shop
cory.scott@sd6.bc.ca
Treber.jpgRyan Treber
Applied Skills Department Head
Woodworking and Drafting 
ryan.treber@sd6.bc.ca
Weitsel.jpgTegan Whitesel
Jr./Sr. Art
tegan.whitesel@sd6.bc.ca
​​Mathews.jpgPaul Mathews
English, Humanities
paul.mathews@sd6.bc.ca
​Educational Assistants​​
Anderson.jpgLorraine Anderson
Educational Assistant
lorraine.anderson@sd6.bc.ca
Weibe.jpgMarijana Wieb​e
Educational Assistant
marijana.wiebe@sd6.bc.ca​​

​Jeremi Pakenham
Educational Assistant
jeremi.pakenham@sd6.bc.ca
Birmingham.jpg​Lindy Birmingham
Educational Assistant
lindy.birmingham@sd6.bc.ca​
Anderson, Amber.jpgAmber Anderson
Educational Assistant
amber.anderson@sd6.bc.ca​
Betker.JPGRobin Betker​
Educational Assistant​
robin.betker@sd6.bc.ca
Murdoch.jpgBeverlee Murdoch
Educational Assistant
​beverlee.murdoch@sd6.bc.ca​
Erven.jpgDave Erven
Educational Assistant
david.erven@sd6.bc.ca​
​Cafeteria  ​​ ​
Lisa Huntlisa.hunt@sd6.bc.ca
​​​Custodial Staff​​ ​​ ​​ ​ ​
Smitna2.jpgCarol Smitna
carol.smitna@sd6.bc.ca
Poch 2.jpgJim Pochjim.poch@sd6.bc.ca
​​Callwood.jpgNatalie Callwood​natalie.callwood@sd6.bc.ca​

Selkirk Secondary School

405 Halpin Street ,
Kimberley , BC V1A 2H1
Phone: 250-427-4827 Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am to 2:00 pm
Community ~ Discovery ~ Empowerment
© Rocky Mountain School District #6 Utility links