Skip to main content
District Links
Selkirk Secondary School
Community ~ Discovery ~ Empowerment
Staff Directory

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ 

​​​​​​​Staff photo.jpg

​Administration​ ​​ ​​
727547727547.jpg
Clint Dolgopol
​​Principal
S1030279S1030279.jpg
Scott Sharun​
Vice Principal 
​669142669142.jpg
Crystal MacLeod​
Vice Principal 

Counselling â€‹
​727559.jpg
​​​Jeff Pew​
Counselor
Creative Writing Teacher
EFAP Representative
Resiliency PLT Leader 


​jeff.pew@sd6.bc.ca
​Office Staff â€‹ ​​ ​
​S1010230S1010230.jpg
Jodie Smith-Hodgson â€‹
Secretary
jodie.smith@sd6.bc.ca
475066475066.jpg 
Shawna Foulkes
Secretary
shawna.foulkes@sd6.bc.ca
missing-Student IDmissing-Student ID-3.jpg 
Beth Grasdal
Secretary​​
Learning Commons/Library Clerk Typist
beth.grasdal@sd6.bc.ca
​Student Services 
​727544727544.jpg
Lynne Cox
​Student Services
Individualized Educational Plans

​lynne.cox@sd6.bc.ca
​687845687845.jpg
​Catherine Mckenzie
​Student Services
Individualized Educational Plans
​catherine.mckenzie@sd6.bc.ca
​S1062069S1062069.jpg
​Joleen Steel​
Youth Care Worker
First Aid Attendant
​joleen.steel@sd6.bc.ca
​​Aboriginal Education ​​ ​​​​
​S1020536S1020536.jpg
​​Trina Bradshaw
Aboriginal Education Support Worker
​trina.bradshaw@sd6.bc.ca
​S1045656S1045656.jpg

​Esther Sylvestre
Aboriginal Education Support Worker​

​esther.sylvestre@sd6.bc.ca
Library/​Learning Commons ​ ​​ ​​​​
727573727573.jpg
Drew Wetmore
Learning Commons/Teacher Librarian 
Athletics Director
First Aid Attendant
Principal's Designate

​​
​ ​​ ​Teachers  â€‹â€‹
​727539727539.jpg
Joe Ambrosio​
Physical and Health Education & Jr. Math
PHE, Health & Outdoors Department Head

Teacher Website:
​727540727540.jpg
Nancy Araujo​
Jr./Sr. Math
Awards Committee Chair

​nancy.araujo@sd6.bc.ca
​S1047283S1047283.jpg
​Meg Baker​
Planning 10, Career Education 9 â€‹& Core 8

Teacher Website:
​727542727542.jpg
Jeff Bates​
Math, Science & Geography 

​jeff.bates@sd6.bc.ca
​S1044562S1044562.jpg
​Pascal Carrara​
Humanities & French
​pascal.carrara@sd6.bc.ca
​727545727545.jpg

Jill Deeney​
Social Studies, History & Foods 
Humanities Department Head

​jill.deeney@sd6.bc.ca
​727548727548.jpg
Maureen Fediuk
Jr./Sr. â€‹English 

​maureen.fediuk@sd6.bc.ca
​S1018841S1018841.jpg
Mike Gruggen​
Jr./Sr. English, Social Studies & Psychology 
​michael.gruggen@sd6.bc.ca
​S1031457S1031457.jpg
​Jonas Haiduk
Sr. Sciences

Teacher Website:
​Heyde.jpg
Sven Heyde
Music, Band & Choir â€‹

​sven.heyde@sd6.bc.ca
​727552727552.jpg
​Craig Hillman
Math & Science
Health and Safety Committee
​craig.hillman@sd6.bc.ca
​727553727553.jpg
​​Leah Jossy
Physical Education 
​leah.jossy@sd6.bc.ca
​727554727554.jpg
​Jeff Keiver
Intensive French & Social Studies  
Community PLT Leader

​jeff.keiver@sd6.bc.ca
​Loftsgard.jpg

​Carson Lofstgard
Jr. Humanities, Science & Math
Sports School
Numeracy PLT Leader
​carson.loftsgard@sd6.bc.ca​
​738813738813.jpg
​Sylena McCuaig
Jr./Sr Art
​sylena.mccuaig@sd​6.bc.ca
​S1072537S1072537.jpg
​Scott McInnis
Leadership, Games & Social Studies
Athletics Director​
​scott.mcinnis@sd​6.bc.ca
​S1028307S1028307.jpg
​Jenn Meens
Outdoor Education, Social Studies & Planning


Teacher Website:
​727558727558.jpg
​Heather Parker
Jr./Sr. Sciences
​heather.parker@sd6.bc.ca
​
​Amy Perry
Core 8

​amy.perry@sd6.bc.ca
​S1047440S1047440.jpg
​Michael Ramsdale
Humanities, Physical Education & French
​michael.ramsdale@sd6.bc.ca
​727563727563.jpg
​Cory Scott
Auto shop & Metal shop​
Applied Skills
​
​cory.scott@sd6.bc.ca
​missing-Student IDmissing-Student ID-1.jpg
​Caroline Soles
Humanities, French & Drama
STEM Department Head
Thinking Classrooms PLT Leader
​caroline.soles@sd6.bc.ca
​727571727571.jpg
​Ryan Treber
Woodworking & Drafting 
Technology PLT Leader

​ryan.treber@sd6.bc.ca
​Watkins.jpg
​Andrea Watkins
Kimberley Alternate School
Individualized Educational Plans
​​andrea.watkins@sd6.bc.ca
​Educational Assistants​​​​
​ASHBYASHBY.jpg
​Charity Ashby
Educational Assistant
​charity.ashby@sd6.bc.ca
​BETKERBETKER.jpg
Robin Betker
Educational Assistant
​robin.betker@sd6.bc.ca
​Birmingham.jpg
​Lindy Birmingham
Educational Assistant
​lindy.birmingham@sd6.bc.ca​
​JANOSJANOS.jpg
​Eniko Janos
Educational Assistant
​eniko.janos@sd6.bc.ca​
​missing-Student IDmissing-Student ID.jpg
​Erin Johnson
Educational Assistant
​erin.johnson@sd6.bc.ca​
​MILLNERMILLNER.jpg
​Corey Millner
Educational Assistant
​​corey.millner@sd6.bc.ca​
​Murdoch.jpgBeverlee Murdoch
Educational Assistant
​beverlee.murdoch@sd6.bc.ca​

​Jeremi Pakenham
Educational Assistant
​jeremi.pakenham@sd6.bc.ca
​SORENSENSORENSEN.jpg
Jessica Sorensen
Educational Assistant
​jessica.sorensen@sd6.bc.ca​
​WIEBEWIEBE.jpg
​Marijana Weibe
Educational Assistant
Health and Safety Committee
​marijana.wiebe@sd6.bc.ca​​
​International​​
​missing-Student IDmissing-Student ID-2.jpg​
​Randy McLeod
Rocky Mountain International Student Program Coordinator 
​​Cafeteria  ​​ ​​​
​​Lisa Hunt​lisa.hunt@sd6.bc.ca
​​​Custodial Staff​​ â€‹â€‹ ​​ ​ ​​​
​Callwood.jpg​Natalie Callwood​​natalie.callwood@sd6.bc.ca​
​Honeyman.PNGWendy Honeyman​wendy.honeyman@sd6.bc.ca​
Poch 2.jpgJim Poch​jim.poch@sd6.bc.ca
​​Smitna2.jpgCarol Smitnacarol.smitna@sd6.bc.ca

Selkirk Secondary School

405 Halpin Street ,
Kimberley , BC V1A 2H1
Phone: 250-427-4827 Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Community ~ Discovery ~ Empowerment
© Rocky Mountain School District #6 Utility links