Skip to main content
District Links
Selkirk Secondary School
Community ~ Discovery ~ Empowerment
Grad Zone

Career Life Education Seminar Dates:

This year we are bringing in experts to speak to Grads during X block! 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - Capstone & grad information
Monday, December 2, 2019 - Fitness & Health with Graeme Lehmann
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - Naloxone training – help save a life by reversing an overdose from opioids
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - Trades, apprenticeships & entrepreneurs Part 1
Monday, February 3, 2020 - Trades, apprenticeships & entrepreneurs Part 2
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - Capstone & grad information
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - Mental health with Interior Health
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - Scholarships with Jeff Pew
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Life after Selkirk with Bates, Wetmore, Deeney, Pew and Clint
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - Health nurse questions with Amy Blerot 

This schedule is subject to change. Additional dates may be added, please check weekly announcements and newsletters for changes.

Selkirk Secondary School

405 Halpin Street ,
Kimberley , BC V1A 2H1
Phone: 250-427-4827 Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Community ~ Discovery ~ Empowerment
© Rocky Mountain School District #6 Utility links