SWMS Selkirk Secondary School Selkirk High School Kimberley High School Kimberley, BC Public School Kimberley School District No. 6

Fly Tying Club

Days: Tuesdays and Thursdays at lunch, Wednesdays afterschool
Location: Room 111

Contact: Jeff Bates
jeff.bates@sd6.bc.ca

Mountain Bike Club

Day: Fridays from April 28 - June 2.
Time: After school
Location: Kimberley Nature Park and Lois Creek Trails

Contact:

Jonas Haiduk
Jonas.Haiduk@sd6.bc.ca

Barb Kaufmann
barb.kaufmann@sd6.bc.ca

Art Club

Day: Wednesdays
Time: 12:10 pm
Location: Art Room

Contact: Tegan Whitesel
tegan.whitesel@sd6.bc.ca

Selkirk Free the Children Club

Day: Tuesdays
Time: 12:10 pm
Location: International Room

Contact: Lisa Singbeil
lisa.singbeil@sd6.bc.ca
250-427-6168

Student Council

Day: Mondays
Time: 12:10 pm

Anyone is welcome

Contact: Jeff Pew
jeff.pew@sd6.bc.ca