SWMS Selkirk Secondary School Selkirk High School Kimberley High School Kimberley, BC Public School Kimberley School District No. 6


We are looking forward to a great year with our 2017-18 Student Council. They are committed to making Selkirk an exciting, dynamic place to learn where all students feel comfortable and recognize that they are an important part of our school.

President: TBA
Vice-President: TBA
Executive: TBA

Grade 12 Rep: TBA
Grade 11 Rep: TBA
Grade 10 Rep: TBA
Grade 9 Rep: TBA
Grade 8 Rep: TBA
International: TBA

Intramural Reps: TBA

Technical Rep: TBA