

Rocky Mountain School District Indigenous Education Team



Trent Dolgopol Director of Instruction



Jenny Reid District Principal

Indigenous Education Support Workers



Golden Zone





Brittany Barrault Alexander Park Elementary



Scout Wiebe Golden Secondary School

Juniper Kelly Nicholson Elementary



Dana Setter Golden Secondary School Margot McMullan Lady Grey Elementary/Golden Alternate School





Rocky Mountain School District Indigenous Education Team

Windermere Zone



Tristin Campbell J. Alfred Laird Elementary School





Riva Stevens Eileen Madson Primary School



Emily Clark Edgewater Elementary School









Aubrey Krahn David Thompson High School



Kelsey Olson Martin Morigeau Elementary School Sasha Taylor David Thompson High School



Natalie Ruby Open Doors School



Rocky Mountain School District Indigenous Education Team

Kimberly Zone



Michelle Wahlstrom Marysville Elementary /Lindsay Park Elementary School



Jacinta Marina McKim Middle School



Indra Stefanek McKim Middle School/Kimberly Alternate School



Esther Sylvestre Selkirk Secondary School

Amy McInnis Selkirk Secondary School

