Skip to main content
District Links
Martin Morigeau Elementary School: Curiosity, Community, Character
Rocky Mountain School District 6 is located on the traditional, unceded, territories of the Ktunaxa and Secwépemc peoples and the chosen home of the Métis.
Staff Directory
Kendra DayWebsite
Robbi Jenks 
Leona Kains 
Cayle Kashuba 
Jessica Mailo 
Carrie Murphy 
Holly Pietrosky 
Bronwen Poultney 
Deanna PowellWebsite
Angela Robson 
Cheryl Small 
Teresa Vancise