Skip to main content
District Links
Nicholson Elementary
Learn! Love! Lead!
a LeaderinMe® school
Staff Directory

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčNicholson Elementary Staff 2020/2021

‚ÄčMs. Margo ReindersPrincipal‚Äčmargo.reinders@sd6.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Kara Hunt
‚ÄčKindergarten/Grade 1 Teacher
‚Äčkara.hunt@sd6.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Tracy Lillies
‚ÄčKindergarten/Grade 1 Teacher
/ Learning Services
‚Äčtracy.lillies@sd6.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Amy McKenzie
‚ÄčGrade 1/2 Teacher
‚Äčamy.mckenzie@sd6.bc.ca
Mrs. Dana FordGrade 3/4 Teacherdana.ford@sd6.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Runa Bjarnason-WilsonGrade 4/5/6 Teacher‚Äčruna.bjarnason-wilson@sd6.bc.ca
Mrs. Alexis Barrett‚ÄčGrade 6/7 Teacher‚Äč‚Äčalexis.barrett@sd6.bc.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Aleta Salmon
‚ÄčPrep Teacher
‚Äčaleta.salmon@sd6.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Fiona Smith
‚ÄčLibrarian
‚Äčfiona.smith@sd6.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Karen JonesSpecial Education Assistantkaren.jones@sd6.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Shelley Harris‚ÄčSpecial Education Assistantshelley.harris@sd6.bc.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Shannon Rousseau‚Äč‚ÄčCustodian‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Nancy Watson‚ÄčSecretary‚Äčnancy.watson@sd6.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Deb Fehr
‚ÄčNoon Hour Supervisor

‚ÄčMrs. Kathy ThorneAboriginal Education Support Worker
kathy.thorne@sd6.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Kim Mar
‚ÄčCommunity Link Worker
‚Äčkim.mar@sd6.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Hilary Frazer
‚ÄčCounsellor
‚Äčhilary.frazer@sd6.bc.ca
‚ÄčMs. Laura Masters
‚ÄčSpeech / Language Pathologist
‚Äčlaura.masters@sd6.bc.ca