Rocky Mountain School District No. 6

Posted on Oct 19, 2022
SD6 Logo

On Saturday, October 15, the 2022 Local General Elections were held in our communities. 

We would like to thank all candidates for Trustee of School District No. 6 (Rocky Mountain) in the 2022 Elections.

Today, the official results were declared for the 2022-2026 term and are as follows:

  • Betty-Lou Barrett
  • Amber Byklum
  • Jane Fearing
  • Scott King
  • Ron McRae
  • Darryl Oakley
  • Rhonda Smith
  • Ryan Stimming
  • Jane Thurgood Sagal